My Photo

Feed Me


« Picturing Cherry-Lemon Joy Cookies | Main | A+ Adventurous Cookies »

March 09, 2010


Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.


Oats themselves do not contain gluten, but many brands are processed at factories that also process wheat - and thus could still make gluten-intolerant folks ill. However, specifically gluten-free oats are also sold (i.e. processed at a separate facility). So, check the label for the gluten free designation to be safe.

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.


Post a comment

Your Information

(Name and email address are required. Email address will not be displayed with the comment.)