My Photo

Feed Me


« Picturing Cherry-Lemon Joy Cookies | Main | A+ Adventurous Cookies »

March 09, 2010


Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.


Oats themselves do not contain gluten, but many brands are processed at factories that also process wheat - and thus could still make gluten-intolerant folks ill. However, specifically gluten-free oats are also sold (i.e. processed at a separate facility). So, check the label for the gluten free designation to be safe.

The comments to this entry are closed.